Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Name Position
Madeline Dunckley Principal
Gillian Morton Deputy Principal
Jen George SENDCo and Assistant Principal, Year 4 Teacher
Paul Stewart Year 6 Teacher, Mathematics Lead and KS2 Lead
Jill Sproson Year 2 teacher, EYFS KS1 Lead

About Us

Thorplands Primary School became a sponsored academy with The Education Fellowship (TEF) on 1st April 2013. We work closely with TEF to ensure high standards of values, behaviour and encourage everyone to go beyond the expected. This has become the school's mission statement: Work, Learn, Earn

Upcoming Events

No events found

Contact Us

Principal: Madeline Dunckley
Thorplands Academy
Farm Field Court